top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatherine Catlett

Dear Reader...

Dear Reader,


There are a few things I would like to tell you -


First, I want you to know that I am so thankful you are here. Second, I want you to know that I am praying for you. It's important to me that you know this because I want my blog to be a safe place for you. A place where you feel welcomed and understood. A place where you can show up as you are and be present, intentional, and real. I pray that this will be a place for you to find truth and encouragement because sometimes there are battles you can't fight alone.


Sometimes it's hard to find genuine community. Sometimes living in this broken world is overwhelming. Sometimes the world may be going one way, and it seems as if you are alone, going another. So my prayer for you today is that the Lord would meet you where you are and make His presence known to you. I pray that you would trust deep in your spirit that you are known. You are heard. You are seen. You are loved. And you are never alone -

especially here.

Thank you for showing up today. Thank you for waking up today. Thank you for existing.


Love you most,

Kat




182 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page